D Unarmed/G Armed (CCW Permit Included) Walkins-$350.00 Paypal-$325.00

pic_g lic on range

The  State of Florida  mandates that applicants for security licenses must  be at least 18 years of age,have no disqualifying criminal history,  and be legally allowed to work in the  United States.In order for you to receive your G armed license,you must first complete the D unarmed class.A Licensing Fee must be paid directly to the State of Florida. This course is a 5 day course. Review calendar if you would like to receive you D & G together.

The 28 hour class covers such topics as the Florida Chapter 493 Statutes, Chapter 775 Statutes, 776 Statutes, 790 Statutes, Civil and Criminal Liability, Operational Firearms Safety, Firearms Mechanical Training, and Firearms Range Qualification Handguns. There is a exam and range qualification. This is for qualifying with a revolver .38 caliber or semi auto 9mm,.40 caliber. or .45 caliber firearm.This is a 3 day, 28 hour course to obtain your training required by the State of Florida to work as a G Armed Security Officer.

Price includes:Gun rental, eye protection,ear protection,targets,application,fingerprinting, passport photo all included & CONCEALED WEAPON PERMIT.

Student responsible for ammunition & range fee.

Price: $325.00

Shipping: $0.00